+++ 2019 +++

Engineering

EngineeringCover

Contact the Engineering Division

  • Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (Payments: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
  • Physical Location: City Hall, 1095 Duane St., 1st Floor, Astoria, OR 97103 (Directions)
  • Mailing Address: Engineering, 1095 Duane St., Astoria, OR 97103
  • Phone: (503) 338-5173

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Nathan Crater, P.E.City Engineerncrater@astoria.gov
Cindy Moore, P.E.Assistant City Engineercmoore@astoria.gov
John Edwards, P.E.Project Engineerjedwards@astoria.gov
Brian ShepardGIS Administratorbshepard@astoria.gov
Steve RugglesSr. Engineering Techniciansruggles@astoria.gov
Mike Burns II, I.E.Sr. Engineering Technicianmburns@astoria.gov
Nicole TaitAdministrative Assistantengpermits@astoria.gov